Monaco

From the Blog

What on at The Events Centre

What’s On @ The Caloundra Events Centre

Enjoy a night out on the Sunshine Coast and take in a show or concert at Caloundra Events Centre! Here’s a sneak-peak at some of the shows lined up for 2019:

April 2019

Sun 28 Apr – Petula Clark

May 2019

Thu 2 May – Dave Hughes Hairy
Sat 18 May – Sunshine Coast Oriana Choir Elijah
Sun 19 May – The Proclaimers
Mon 20 May – Charmaine Wilson
Tue 21 May – Me And My Shadow Patch Theatre
Tue 21 May – The Ten Tenors Love Is In The Air
24 to 25 May – Senior Moments

June 2019

Sun 2 Jun – Foster and Allen
Fri 7 Jun – Darren Coggan in Like A Rhinestone Cowboy
Sat 8 Jun – Robertson Brothers 60’s Variety Show
11 & 12 Jun – Anh Do The Happiest Refugee Live
Wed 12 Jun – Sunshine Melodies Danny Elliott
Fri 14 Jun – Marina Prior & David Hobson ‘The 2 Of Us’
Thu 20 Jun – Puttin’ on The Ritz
Fri 21 Jun – Camerata Qld’s Chamber Orchestra
Fri 21 Jun – A Taste of Ireland
Sat 22 Jun – Peter Williams Medium Live
Sat 30 Jun – Toni Childs Retrospective

July 2019

Sat 6 Jul – Dr Suess’s The Hat in The Har
Sat 6 Jul – Acoustic Guitar Spectacular
Sun 7 Jul – Aladdin
Thu 18 Jul – Troy Cassar-Daley
Fri 19 Jul – Kiki Dee with Carmelo Luggeri
Sun 28 Jul – A Sentimental Journey Celebrating Doris Day

For all the latest information and what’s on events visit Caloundra Events Centre.

Monaco Resort Caloundra offers fully self-contained holiday apartment accommodation on the Sunshine Coast. Offering a range of 1, 2 and 3 bedroom apartments and excellent onsite facilities including swimming pool, heated spa, sauna, gym, and more.

Book Caloundra Sunshine Coast accommodation.